LEAD Awards 2017-06-22T16:39:03+00:00

Washington, DC • October 30, 2017 • Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Held in Conjunction with ObesityWeek

Celebrating Leaders in Bariatric Surgery!

The ASMBS Foundation’s annual LEAD Awards brings together members of the ASMBS and the healthcare industry to honor individuals who have show outstanding leadership and dedication to the field of metabolic and bariatric surgery.

Submit Your Nominations

Seven Foundation awards will be presented at the LEAD Awards ceremony. To submit your nomination please select the award(s) you would like to submit a nomination for from the list below. Please note that you are not required to submit a nomination for every award. Nomination can also be emailed to info@asmbsfoundation.orgThe deadline to submit a nomination is July 28, 2017.

Past LEAD Awards

2016 LEAD Awards

November 1st, 2016|0 Comments

2015 LEAD Awards

November 3rd, 2015|0 Comments

2014 LEAD Awards

January 28th, 2015|0 Comments

2013 L.E.A.D. Awards Luncheon

November 12th, 2013|0 Comments